Tobler Deck Props

Tobler Deck Props

The correct support for every building site

The elements of our ceiling supports can be used in such a flexible way that they are suitable for nearly any layout, but also for supporting beams and ceiling projections. With the free choice of the formwork plates, all requirements for the geometry are fulfilled.

The system offers, thanks to coordinated individual components, quick work progress and simple logistics. The galvanised products are durable and therefore designed for high profitability and consistent safety.
The following components are available:

Universal tripod, hot-dip galvanised
- suitable for all ceiling supports

4-way head, hot-dip galvanised
- without a holding function
- for all types of formwork carrier 20 - 24cm

Carrier H20 with 30.00mm base and protective caps
- available in the standard lengths of 2.45m
- 5.90m, maximum length 10.00m

Sheathing 27mm
- melamine resin coated

Downloads

Your contact in Switzerland

Kevin Woodtli

Kevin Woodtli

Sales field service Formwork
BL, BS, SO, BE, LU, OW, NW, UR, VS
M: +41 (0)79 102 05 74
kevin.woodtli@tobler-ag.com

Patrice Eggermann

Patrice Eggermann

Sales field service Formwork
VD, GE, JU, NE, FR, VS, BE
French-speaking region
T: +41 (0)79 220 99 97
patrice.eggermann@tobler-ag.com

vacant / Currently sales office Forel

vacant / Currently sales office Forel

Sales field service Scaffolding and Formwork
TI, GR
T: +41 (0)21 731 57 35
forel@tobler-ag.com

John Penman

John Penman

Sales Field Service Storage Technology/ Mobile scaffolding
FR, GE, JU, NE, VD, VS
T: +41 (0)79 529 84 44
john.penman@tobler-ag.com

Field Service Abroad

Martin Tobler

Martin Tobler

CEO
T: +43 (0) 664 158 89 54
martin.tobler@tobler-ag.com

Markus Etter

Markus Etter

Sales Manager Scaffolding / IPA-Expert
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 04
markus.etter@tobler-ag.com

Jürgen Hummel

Jürgen Hummel

Area Sales Manager Southern Germany
T: +49 170 88 60 614
juergen.hummel@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hirzinger MSc MBA

Markus Hirzinger MSc MBA

Sales Manager Austria
T: +43 664 158 8954
markus.hirzingermsc@tobler-ag.com

Dietmar Bolzon

Dietmar Bolzon

Sales Manager Vorarlberg and Tyrol
T: +43 676 603 73 60
dietmar.bolzon@tobler-ag.com