Tobler Deck Props

Tobler Deck Props

The correct support for every building site

The elements of our ceiling supports can be used in such a flexible way that they are suitable for nearly any layout, but also for supporting beams and ceiling projections. With the free choice of the formwork plates, all requirements for the geometry are fulfilled.

The system offers, thanks to coordinated individual components, quick work progress and simple logistics. The galvanised products are durable and therefore designed for high profitability and consistent safety.
The following components are available:

Universal tripod, hot-dip galvanised
- suitable for all ceiling supports

4-way head, hot-dip galvanised
- without a holding function
- for all types of formwork carrier 20 - 24cm

Carrier H20 with 30.00mm base and protective caps
- available in the standard lengths of 2.45m
- 5.90m, maximum length 10.00m

Sheathing 27mm
- melamine resin coated

Field Service Switzerland

Patrice Eggermann

Patrice Eggermann

Sales field service Formwork
VD, GE, JU, NE, FR, VS, BE
French-speaking part
T: +41 (0)79 220 99 97
patrice.eggermann@tobler-ag.com

Suat Ismaili

Suat Ismaili

Field Service Formwork Sales
AG, AI, AR, BL, BS, FL, SG, SH, SO, TG, ZH, GL, GR, LU, NW, OW, SZ, UR, ZG
T: +41 (0)79 690 36 13
suat.ismaili@tobler-ag.com

Field Service Abroad

Martin Tobler

Martin Tobler

CEO
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 06
info@tobler-ag.com

Markus Etter

Markus Etter

Verkaufsleiter Gerüste / IPA-Experte
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 04
markus.etter@tobler-ag.com

Hans Mariani

Hans Mariani

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Süddeutschland
T: +49 170 88 60 614
hans.mariani@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hirzinger MSc MBA

Markus Hirzinger MSc MBA

Vertriebsleiter Österreich
T: +43 664 158 8954
markus.hirzinger@tobler-ag.com

Michael Lampert

Michael Lampert

Vertriebsleiter Vorarlberg & Tirol
T: +43 676 603 7360
michael.lampert@tobler-ag.com