Form Panels Tobler Deck.

Form Panels Tobler Deck.

For top demands.

K1 yellowplan is the concrete formwork plate from Mayr-Melnhof Kaufmann. It is used wherever top quality, durability and a perfect concrete image are required. The legendary K1 yellowplan has been produced for more than 50 years. Initially, the new procedure was considered to be a real pioneering feat. Since the 1980s, the K1 yellowplan has been produced on an industrial production line. The unique quality and high form stability of this 3-layer glued formwork plate remains convincing up to today.

Downloads

Your contact in Switzerland

Kevin Woodtli

Kevin Woodtli

Sales field service Formwork
BL, BS, SO, BE, LU, OW, NW, UR, VS
M: +41 (0)79 102 05 74
kevin.woodtli@tobler-ag.com

Patrice Eggermann

Patrice Eggermann

Sales field service Formwork
VD, GE, JU, NE, FR, VS, BE
French-speaking region
T: +41 (0)79 220 99 97
patrice.eggermann@tobler-ag.com

vacant / Currently sales office Forel

vacant / Currently sales office Forel

Sales field service Scaffolding and Formwork
TI, GR
T: +41 (0)21 731 57 35
forel@tobler-ag.com

John Penman

John Penman

Sales Field Service Storage Technology/ Mobile scaffolding
FR, GE, JU, NE, VD, VS
T: +41 (0)79 529 84 44
john.penman@tobler-ag.com

Field Service Abroad

Martin Tobler

Martin Tobler

CEO
T: +43 (0) 664 158 89 54
martin.tobler@tobler-ag.com

Markus Etter

Markus Etter

Sales Manager Scaffolding / IPA-Expert
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 04
markus.etter@tobler-ag.com

Jürgen Hummel

Jürgen Hummel

Area Sales Manager Southern Germany
T: +49 170 88 60 614
juergen.hummel@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hirzinger MSc MBA

Markus Hirzinger MSc MBA

Sales Manager Austria
T: +43 664 158 8954
markus.hirzingermsc@tobler-ag.com

Dietmar Bolzon

Dietmar Bolzon

Sales Manager Vorarlberg and Tyrol
T: +43 676 603 73 60
dietmar.bolzon@tobler-ag.com