Tobler Form Panels

Tobler Form Panels

For top demands

K1 yellowplan is the concrete formwork plate from Mayr-Melnhof Kaufmann. It is used wherever top quality, durability and a perfect concrete image are required. The legendary K1 yellowplan has been produced for more than 50 years. Initially, the new procedure was considered to be a real pioneering feat. Since the 1980s, the K1 yellowplan has been produced on an industrial production line. The unique quality and high form stability of this 3-layer glued formwork plate remains convincing up to today.

Field Service Switzerland

Patrice Eggermann

Patrice Eggermann

Sales field service Formwork
VD, GE, JU, NE, FR, VS, BE
French-speaking part
T: +41 (0)79 220 99 97
patrice.eggermann@tobler-ag.com

Suat Ismaili

Suat Ismaili

Field Service Formwork Sales
AG, AI, AR, BL, BS, FL, SG, SH, SO, TG, ZH, GL, GR, LU, NW, OW, SZ, UR, ZG
T: +41 (0)79 690 36 13
suat.ismaili@tobler-ag.com

Field Service Abroad

Martin Tobler

Martin Tobler

CEO
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 06
info@tobler-ag.com

Markus Etter

Markus Etter

Verkaufsleiter Gerüste / IPA-Experte
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 04
markus.etter@tobler-ag.com

Hans Mariani

Hans Mariani

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Süddeutschland
T: +49 170 88 60 614
hans.mariani@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hirzinger MSc MBA

Markus Hirzinger MSc MBA

Vertriebsleiter Österreich
T: +43 664 158 8954
markus.hirzinger@tobler-ag.com

Michael Lampert

Michael Lampert

Vertriebsleiter Vorarlberg & Tirol
T: +43 676 603 7360
michael.lampert@tobler-ag.com