Formwork Support Tobler Flex.

Formwork Support Tobler Flex.

Globally recognised quality.

HT plus20 is the internationally renowned brand for concrete formwork supports from Mayr-Melnhof Kaufmann. The shock-resistant, slanted protective cap made from plastic protects against splintering at the belt ends. Nearly indestructible finger jointing of the belt and base as well as the bases from 3-layer bar-glued solid wood plates ensure a high level of support capacity for permanent use in all weather.

Downloads

Your contact

Markus Etter

Markus Etter

Sales Manager Scaffolding / IPA-Expert
SG, GR, TG, AR, AI, UR, GL, FL
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 04
markus.etter@tobler-ag.com

Alain Beerli

Alain Beerli

Sales field service Formwork
AI, AR, AG, GL, FL, ZH, ZG, SH, SG, TG, SZ
M: +41 (0)79 690 36 13
alain.beerli@tobler-ag.com

Sascha Tischhauser

Sascha Tischhauser

Sales field service Scaffolding
SG, GR, TG, AR, AI, UR, GL, FL
T: +41 (0)79 395 69 14
sascha.tischhauser@tobler-ag.com

Kevin Woodtli

Kevin Woodtli

Sales field service Formwork
BL, BS, SO, BE, LU, OW, NW, UR, VS
M: +41 (0)79 102 05 74
kevin.woodtli@tobler-ag.com

Christian Mühlethaler

Christian Mühlethaler

Sales field service Scaffolding
BE, SO, LU, OW, NW, FR, VS
german
T: +41 (0)79 776 41 29
christian.muehlethaler@tobler-ag.com

Patrice Eggermann

Patrice Eggermann

Sales field service Formwork
VD, GE, JU, NE, FR, VS, BE
French-speaking region
T: +41 (0)79 220 99 97
patrice.eggermann@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hübscher

Markus Hübscher

Sales field service Scaffolding
AG, BL, BS, SH, ZH, ZG, SZ
T: +41 (0)79 513 26 60
markus.huebscher@tobler-ag.com

Dario Sabatino

Dario Sabatino

Field Service Scaffolding and Formwork Sales
TI, GR
T: +41 (0)79 855 92 77
dario.sabatino@tobler-ag.com

Armando Martins

Armando Martins

Sales field service Scaffolding
VD, GE, JU, NE, FR, VS
French-speaking
T: +41 (0)79 795 10 37
armando.martins@tobler-ag.com

John Penman

John Penman

Sales Field Service Storage Technology/ Rolling scaffolding/ Hand-set Formwork
FR, GE, JU, NE, VD, VS
T: +41 (0)79 529 84 44
john.penman@tobler-ag.com

Field Service Abroad

Martin Tobler

Martin Tobler

CEO
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 06
info@tobler-ag.com

Markus Etter

Markus Etter

Verkaufsleiter Gerüste / IPA-Experte
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 04
markus.etter@tobler-ag.com

Jürgen Hummel

Jürgen Hummel

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Süddeutschland
T: +49 170 88 60 614
juergen.hummel@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hirzinger MSc MBA

Markus Hirzinger MSc MBA

Vertriebsleiter Österreich
T: +43 664 158 8954
markus.hirzingermsc@tobler-ag.com

vakant / z. Zt. Innendienst Rheineck

vakant / z. Zt. Innendienst Rheineck

Vertriebsleiter Vorarlberg & Tirol
T: +41 71 886 06 06
bestellung@tobler-ag.com