Tobler Formwork Support

Tobler Formwork Support

Globally recognised quality

HT plus20 is the internationally renowned brand for concrete formwork supports from Mayr-Melnhof Kaufmann. The shock-resistant, slanted protective cap made from plastic protects against splintering at the belt ends. Nearly indestructible finger jointing of the belt and base as well as the bases from 3-layer bar-glued solid wood plates ensure a high level of support capacity for permanent use in all weather.

Field Service Switzerland

Armando Martins

Armando Martins

Sales field service Scaffolding
VD, GE, JU, NE, FR, VS
French-speaking
T: +41 (0)79 795 10 37
armando.martins@tobler-ag.com

Markus Etter

Markus Etter

Sales Manager Scaffolding / IPA-Expert
SG, GR, TG, AR, AI, UR, GL, FL
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 04
markus.etter@tobler-ag.com

Christian Mühlethaler

Christian Mühlethaler

Sales field service Scaffolding
BE, SO, LU, OW, NW, FR, VS
german
T: +41 (0)79 776 41 29
christian.muehlethaler@tobler-ag.com

Sascha Tischhauser

Sascha Tischhauser

Sales field service Scaffolding
SG, GR, TG, AR, AI, UR, GL, FL
T: +41 (0)79 395 69 14
sascha.tischhauser@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hübscher

Markus Hübscher

Sales field service Scaffolding
AG, BL, BS, SH, ZH, ZG, SZ
T: +41 (0)79 513 26 60
markus.huebscher@tobler-ag.com

Patrice Eggermann

Patrice Eggermann

Sales field service Formwork
VD, GE, JU, NE, FR, VS, BE
French-speaking part
T: +41 (0)79 220 99 97
patrice.eggermann@tobler-ag.com

Suat Ismaili

Suat Ismaili

Field Service Formwork Sales
AG, AI, AR, BL, BS, FL, SG, SH, SO, TG, ZH, GL, GR, LU, NW, OW, SZ, UR, ZG
T: +41 (0)79 690 36 13
suat.ismaili@tobler-ag.com

Field Service Abroad

Martin Tobler

Martin Tobler

CEO
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 06
info@tobler-ag.com

Markus Etter

Markus Etter

Verkaufsleiter Gerüste / IPA-Experte
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 04
markus.etter@tobler-ag.com

Hans Mariani

Hans Mariani

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Süddeutschland
T: +49 170 88 60 614
hans.mariani@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hirzinger MSc MBA

Markus Hirzinger MSc MBA

Vertriebsleiter Österreich
T: +43 664 158 8954
markus.hirzinger@tobler-ag.com

Michael Lampert

Michael Lampert

Vertriebsleiter Vorarlberg & Tirol
T: +43 676 603 7360
michael.lampert@tobler-ag.com