A system that fits all floor plans and heights.

With the lightest, toughest handset formwork, building is an efficient and flexible affair – with no need for a crane. Give concrete its best shape by hand.

arrow Your advantages

  • Forming without crane
  • Minimal net weight
  • Uniquely practical
  • Maximum economy
  • Indestructible aluminium profiles
  • 4 standard heights, 3 element widths

Details

 

Sustainably cost-efficient

Tobler Manu is a standardised system that makes formwork significantly more cost-effective – regardless of layout or height. Where previously squared timber, boards, nails, or even a crane were required, the practical Tobler Manu modular system makes you faster and much more flexible.

 

 

 

Flexibility with a few standard elements

Tobler Manu elements are available in standard heights of 75, 100, 150, and 300 cm and with element widths of 25, 50, and 75 cm.

 

The «genuine» handset formwork

  • Minimal net weight

  • Safe handling
  • Easy and secure connections
  • Horizontal formwork with foundation clamps
  • Low complexity thanks to fewer element sizes
  • The fewest components in its class
  • Extremely resilient formwork shell, up to 1500 uses

Security of investment from all-round competence in engineering

  • The indestructible frame profile made of premium solid aluminium guarantees durability (1). The ergonomic cross profile makes the elements particularly practical to handle (2).
  • All cross beams have openings for connecting commercially available push-pull props and other accessories, and do not allow any deformation (2).
  • The formwork shell is protected by an integrated steel tube in the area of the anchor hole. This eliminates any additional costs for plastic inserts (3).
  • An anchor bar ensures extremely flexible support (4). With 5 cm increments, connections to existing walls are no problem. Installation is performed in a windmill design.
  • Tobler Manu can be combined with the ultra-stable Tobler Top wall formwork (5).

Your contact in Switzerland

Jan Amann

Jan Amann

Sales field service Formwork
AI, AR, SG, TG, GR, FL
M: +41 (0)79 294 94 55
jan.amann@tobler-ag.com

Hanspeter Fuhrer

Hanspeter Fuhrer

Sales field service Formwork
SZ, ZH, SH, GL
M: +41 (0)79 690 36 13
hanspeter.fuhrer@tobler-ag.com

Eders Dici

Eders Dici

Sales field service Formwork
BL, BS, JU, NE, SO
M: +41 79 102 05 74
eders.dici@tobler-ag.com

Patrice Eggermann

Patrice Eggermann

Sales field service Formwork
VD, GE, FR, VS, BE
French-speaking region
T: +41 (0)79 220 99 97
patrice.eggermann@tobler-ag.com

Raphael Helfenstein

Raphael Helfenstein

Sales field service Formwork
VS, ZG, UR, OW, NW, LU
M: +41 (0)76 248 66 39
raphael.helfenstein@tobler-ag.com

Jonatan Artiles

Jonatan Artiles

Sales field service Formwork
BE, AG
M: +41 (0)76 387 40 89
jonatan.artiles@tobler-ag.com

Field Service Abroad

Martin Tobler

Martin Tobler

CEO
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 20
martin.tobler@tobler-ag.com

Orhan Akgül

Orhan Akgül

Director Business Unit Formwork
orhan.akguel@tobler-ag.com

Mario Page

Mario Page

Director Export International Formwork & Scaffolding
mario.page@tobler-ag.com

Harald Herrndorf

Harald Herrndorf

Head of Sales Germany
T: +49 171 31 51 974
harald.herrndorf@tobler-ag.com

Michael Siebert

Michael Siebert

Area Sales Manager
Northern Germany, NRW, Niedersachsen, Hessen
(Rhein/ Main)
michael.siebert@tobler-ag.com

Daniel Meier

Daniel Meier

Area Sales Manager Thüringen, Sachsen, Bayern PLZ: 90-96
T: +49 171 36 10 482
daniel.meier@tobler-ag.com

Mathias Müller

Mathias Müller

Area Sales Manager
Baden-Württemberg, Bayern PLZ: 80-87, 89
T: +49 151 705 839 72
mathias.mueller@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hirzinger MSc MBA

Markus Hirzinger MSc MBA

Sales Manager Austria
T: +43 664 158 8954
markus.hirzinger@tobler-ag.com

Adrian Lemmermeyer

Adrian Lemmermeyer

Sales field service
Scaffolding and Formwork
Vorarlberg & Tirol
T: +43 676 603 73 60
adrian.lemmermeyer@tobler-ag.com