Tobler Top Wall Formwork

The top wall circuit for each application.

Flexibility despite modularity.

Tobler Top is a robust multiple area formwork, which is suitable for almost any concreting job. Thanks to four standard heights (0.60 - 1.20 - 2.70 - 3.30 m) and element widths from 0.24 to 2.40 m, even demanding projects can be implemented efficiently.

The elements are connected with a handy formwork terminal. For the length adjustment, wall offsets, cornering profiles, obtuse angles or raisings, practical balancing, universal, corner and joint elements as well as the balance bar 85 are available.

New enhanced construction.

The newly designed steel frames have been additionally enhanced and are characterised by an increased steel quality of the class 400S. They have integrated full cast corner profiles and are designed for fresh concrete pressure of at least 80 kN/m2. In the corner areas, internal corner profiles are also welded in. All seams are welded with a robot.
The anchor binding positions are fitted with a stable steel cone and corresponding steel sleeves. This means that the deficiency-prone plastic anchor sleeves are no longer required and the formwork obtains additional stability.

Executed to measure.

The steel frames are available in a standard powder-coated design, and optionally in a galvanised design. The steel skin is made from birch veneers, plywood, which meets the highest quality requirements.

The plates are glued crosswise in accordance with the BFU 100 norm and coated with a phenol resin film (220g/m2). Plastic-coated plates are also optionally available as well as full-plastic plates (alkus).

Compatibility with a system.

The Tobler Top wall formworks are compatible with many standard systems and can be easily combined with third-party components, for instance with PERI TRIO, SCHALTEC TRITION or GHI TRITEC.

If you opt for Tobler Top, you can continue to use your previous system.

Your contact in Switzerland

Ueli Tschumper

Ueli Tschumper

Field Service Formwork Sales
AI, AR, SG, SH, TG, FL, GL, GR
M: +41 (0)71 886 06 37
ueli.tschumper@tobler-ag.com

Hanspeter Fuhrer

Hanspeter Fuhrer

Sales field service Formwork
UR, AG, SZ, ZG, ZH
M: +41 (0)79 690 36 13
hanspeter.fuhrer@tobler-ag.com

Eders Dici

Eders Dici

Sales field service Formwork
BL, BS, JU, NE, SO
T: +41 71 886 06 37
M: +41 79 102 05 74
eders.dici@tobler-ag.com

Patrice Eggermann

Patrice Eggermann

Sales field service Formwork
VD, GE, FR, VS, BE
French-speaking region
T: +41 (0)79 220 99 97
patrice.eggermann@tobler-ag.com

Salvatore Pasca

Salvatore Pasca

Sales field service Scaffolding and Formwork
TI
T: +41 (0)79 913 60 26
salvatore.pasca@tobler-ag.com

John Penman

John Penman

Sales Field Service Storage Technology/ Mobile scaffolding
FR, GE, JU, NE, VD, VS
T: +41 (0)79 529 84 44
john.penman@tobler-ag.com

Field Service Abroad

Martin Tobler

Martin Tobler

CEO
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 20
martin.tobler@tobler-ag.com

Markus Etter

Markus Etter

Sales Manager Scaffolding / IPA-Expert
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 04
markus.etter@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hirzinger MSc MBA

Markus Hirzinger MSc MBA

Sales Manager Austria
T: +43 664 158 8954
markus.hirzingermsc@tobler-ag.com

Dietmar Bolzon

Dietmar Bolzon

Sales Manager Vorarlberg and Tyrol
T: +43 676 603 73 60
dietmar.bolzon@tobler-ag.com

Jürgen Hummel

Jürgen Hummel

Area Sales Manager Southern Germany
T: +49 170 88 60 614
juergen.hummel@tobler-ag.com

Daniel Meier

Daniel Meier

Area Sales Manager Thüringen, Sachsen, Bayern PLZ: 90-96
T: +49 171 36 10 482
daniel.meier@tobler-ag.com

Nazim Örtlek

Nazim Örtlek

Area Sales Manager NRW, Hessen, Rheinland Pfalz, Saarland, Bayern PC: 97
T: +49 171 31 51 974
nazim.oertlek@tobler-ag.com

Thomas Mielke

Thomas Mielke

Key Account Manager Northern Europe
thomas.mielke@tobler-ag.com