MATO 54

Unique lightweight system with up to 30% time savings.

The MATO 54 quick installation scaffolding can be very easily and quickly installed and dismantled thanks to the wedge stop and cross-beams designed as a U-profile. The wedge guarantees an entirely safe connection between the frame, the diagonal and the railing.

Thanks to a comprehensive accessories programme, the system offers a high level of flexibility and is also suitable for difficult scaffolding construction projects.

Field Service Switzerland

Armando Martins

Armando Martins

Sales field service Scaffolding
VD, GE, JU, NE, FR, VS
French-speaking
T: +41 (0)79 795 10 37
armando.martins@tobler-ag.com

Markus Etter

Markus Etter

Sales Manager Scaffolding / IPA-Expert
SG, GR, TG, AR, AI, UR, GL, FL
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 04
markus.etter@tobler-ag.com

Christian Mühlethaler

Christian Mühlethaler

Sales field service Scaffolding
BE, SO, LU, OW, NW, FR, VS
german
T: +41 (0)79 776 41 29
christian.muehlethaler@tobler-ag.com

Sascha Tischhauser

Sascha Tischhauser

Sales field service Scaffolding
SG, GR, TG, AR, AI, UR, GL, FL
T: +41 (0)79 395 69 14
sascha.tischhauser@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hübscher

Markus Hübscher

Sales field service Scaffolding
AG, BL, BS, SH, ZH, ZG, SZ
T: +41 (0)79 513 26 60
markus.huebscher@tobler-ag.com

Patrice Eggermann

Patrice Eggermann

Sales field service Formwork
VD, GE, JU, NE, FR, VS, BE
French-speaking part
T: +41 (0)79 220 99 97
patrice.eggermann@tobler-ag.com

Suat Ismaili

Suat Ismaili

Field Service Formwork Sales
AG, AI, AR, BL, BS, FL, SG, SH, SO, TG, ZH, GL, GR, LU, NW, OW, SZ, UR, ZG
T: +41 (0)79 690 36 13
suat.ismaili@tobler-ag.com

Field Service Abroad

Martin Tobler

Martin Tobler

CEO
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 06
info@tobler-ag.com

Markus Etter

Markus Etter

Verkaufsleiter Gerüste / IPA-Experte
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 04
markus.etter@tobler-ag.com

Hans Mariani

Hans Mariani

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Süddeutschland
T: +49 170 88 60 614
hans.mariani@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hirzinger MSc MBA

Markus Hirzinger MSc MBA

Vertriebsleiter Österreich
T: +43 664 158 8954
markus.hirzinger@tobler-ag.com

Michael Lampert

Michael Lampert

Vertriebsleiter Vorarlberg & Tirol
T: +43 676 603 7360
michael.lampert@tobler-ag.com