Offer enquiry Railings

Railing post

• with toe board holder
• Tube diameter 48.3 mm

Item no. Designation Height Wall Thickness Weight piece
1-222100 made of steel 110 cm 2,7 mm 4,0 kg
1-222200 made of steel 200 cm 2,7 mm 7,3 kg
1-224200 made of steel 200 cm 3,25 mm 8,4 kg
1-224300 made of steel 300 cm 3,25 mm 13,1 kg
1-122100 • made of aluminium
• only for roof pitches up to 25
110 cm 4,0 mm 2,1 kg
1-122200 • made of aluminium
• only for roof pitches up to 25
200 cm 4,0 mm 3,8 kg
Railing post

Steel and aluminium railings

with diagonal bracing

Item no. Designation Length Height Weight piece
1-230070 made of steel 70 cm 60 cm 2,5 kg
1-230100 made of steel 100 cm 60 cm 3,5 kg
1-230125 made of steel 125 cm 60 cm 4,2 kg
1-230150 made of steel 150 cm 60 cm 5,1 kg
1-230180 made of steel 180 cm 60 cm 6,0 kg
1-230200 made of steel 200 cm 60 cm 6,9 kg
1-230225 made of steel 225 cm 60 cm 7,7 kg
1-230250 made of steel 250 cm 60 cm 8,3 kg
1-230300 made of steel 300 cm 60 cm 10,1 kg
1-130070 made of aluminium 70 cm 60 cm 1,4 kg
1-130100 made of aluminium 100 cm 60 cm 2,0 kg
1-130150 made of aluminium 150 cm 60 cm 2,9 kg
1-130200 made of aluminium 200 cm 60 cm 4,0 kg
1-130250 made of aluminium 250 cm 60 cm 4,8 kg
1-130300 made of aluminium 300 cm 60 cm 5,8 kg
1-130350 made of aluminium 350 cm 60 cm 6,7 kg
Steel and aluminium railings

Adjustable steel railing

Item no. Length Weight piece
1-233100 70 – 105 cm 5,4 kg
1-233300 170 – 300 cm 12,2 kg
Adjustable steel railing

Aluminium safety railing

• with diagonal bracing
• with toe board

Item no. Length Height Weight piece
1-132070 100 cm 70 cm 3,0 kg
1-132100 100 cm 100 cm 4,0 kg
1-132150 100 cm 150 cm 5,5 kg
1-132200 100 cm 200 cm 7,5 kg
1-132250 100 cm 250 cm 8,9 kg
1-132300 100 cm 300 cm 11,0 kg
1-132350 100 cm 350 cm 12,4 kg
1-132400 100 cm 400 cm 14,5 kg
Aluminium safety railing

End railing made of steel

Item no. Designation Width Weight piece
1-240030 with screw coupling 30 cm 3,0 kg
1-240070 with screw coupling 70 cm 3,8 kg
1-240100 with screw coupling 100 cm 5,2 kg
1-241070 with wedge clutch 70 cm 4,6 kg
End railing made of steel

End railing made of steel with end toe board

Item no. Width Height Weight piece
1-243070 70 cm 120 cm 6,5 kg
1-243100 100 cm 120 cm 7,1 kg
End railing made of steel with end toe board

Adjustable end railing made of steel

• with screw coupling

Item no. Width Weight piece
1-245160 70 / 100–160 cm 8,5 kg
1-245210 70 / 160–210 cm 9,8 kg
Adjustable end railing made of steel

Customer’s details

Your contact in Switzerland

Markus Etter

Markus Etter

Sales Manager Scaffolding
T: +41 (0)79 431 41 30
markus.etter@tobler-ag.com

Jan Amann

Jan Amann

Sales field service Formwork
AI, AR, SG, TG, GR, FL
M: +41 (0)79 294 94 55
jan.amann@tobler-ag.com

Sascha Tischhauser

Sascha Tischhauser

Sales field service Scaffolding
SG, GR, TG, AR, AI, UR, GL, FL
T: +41 (0)79 395 69 14
sascha.tischhauser@tobler-ag.com

Hanspeter Fuhrer

Hanspeter Fuhrer

Sales field service Formwork
SZ, ZH, SH, GL
M: +41 (0)79 690 36 13
hanspeter.fuhrer@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hübscher

Markus Hübscher

Sales field service Scaffolding
AG, BL, BS, SH, ZH, ZG, SZ
T: +41 (0)79 513 26 60
markus.huebscher@tobler-ag.com

Eders Dici

Eders Dici

Sales field service Formwork
BL, BS, JU, NE, SO
M: +41 79 102 05 74
eders.dici@tobler-ag.com

Christian Mühlethaler

Christian Mühlethaler

Sales field service Scaffolding
BE, SO, LU, OW, NW, FR, VS
german
T: +41 (0)79 776 41 29
christian.muehlethaler@tobler-ag.com

Patrice Eggermann

Patrice Eggermann

Sales field service Formwork
VD, GE, FR, VS, BE
French-speaking region
T: +41 (0)79 220 99 97
patrice.eggermann@tobler-ag.com

Armando Martins

Armando Martins

Sales field service Scaffolding
VD, GE, JU, NE, FR, VS
French-speaking
T: +41 (0)79 795 10 37
armando.martins@tobler-ag.com

Raphael Helfenstein

Raphael Helfenstein

Sales field service Formwork
VS, ZG, UR, OW, NW, LU
M: +41 (0)76 248 66 39
raphael.helfenstein@tobler-ag.com

Salvatore Pasca

Salvatore Pasca

Sales field service
Scaffolding
TI
T: +41 (0)79 913 60 26
salvatore.pasca@tobler-ag.com

Jonatan Artiles

Jonatan Artiles

Sales field service Formwork
BE, AG
M: +41 (0)76 387 40 89
jonatan.artiles@tobler-ag.com

Peter Hasler

Peter Hasler

Sales field service Storage Technology
M: +41 (0)79 529 84 44
peter.hasler@tobler-ag.com

Ermano Tuor

Ermano Tuor

Sales field service Building Components
AI, AR, TG, GR, FL, SG, GL, UR
M: +41 (0)79 855 92 77
ermano.tuor@tobler-ag.com

Severin Kunz

Severin Kunz

Sales field service Building Components
BE, FR, NW, OW, LU, SO, VS
M: +41 (0)79 913 59 82
severin.kunz@tobler-ag.com

Field Service Abroad

Martin Tobler

Martin Tobler

CEO
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 20
martin.tobler@tobler-ag.com

Harald Herrndorf

Harald Herrndorf

Head of Sales Germany
T: +49 171 31 51 974
harald.herrndorf@tobler-ag.com

Michael Siebert

Michael Siebert

Area Sales Manager
Northern Germany, NRW, Niedersachsen, Hessen
(Rhein/ Main)
michael.siebert@tobler-ag.com

Mathias Müller

Mathias Müller

Area Sales Manager
Baden-Württemberg, Bayern PLZ: 80-87, 89
T: +49 151 705 839 72
mathias.mueller@tobler-ag.com

Adrian Lemmermeyer

Adrian Lemmermeyer

Sales field service
Scaffolding and Formwork
Vorarlberg & Tirol
T: +43 676 603 73 60
adrian.lemmermeyer@tobler-ag.com