MATO 1 scaffolding frames are available in widths of 70 cm and 100 cm. Depending on the height and maximum load, steel frames with a wall thickness of 2.7 mm or aluminium frames with a thickness of 4 mm are used. For particularly heavy loads, steel frames with a wall thickness of 3.25 mm are available, which are fully compatible with the standard lightweight frame.

With the steel version of the MATO 1 scaffolding system, construction heights of more than 80 metres can be achieved. Even with the feather-light aluminium scaffolding, you can achieve a construction height of at least 40 metres - with maximum safety for your employees. All system components are compatible with each other.

  • Patented technology
  • With toe board holder and integrated wind protection for the decking boards
  • Approval number DIBt Z-8.1-937
  • Tube Ø 48.3 mm
  • 85 pieces per bar

Offer enquiry Scaffolding frame

Scaffolding frame made of galvanised steel tube 70 cm

• Overall height 140 m

Item no. Width Height Wall Thickness Weight piece
1-211050 70 cm 50 cm 2,7 mm 6,0 kg
1-211070 70 cm 70 cm 2,7 mm 7,1 kg
1-211100 70 cm 100 cm 2,7 mm 9,1 kg
1-211120 70 cm 120 cm 2,7 mm 10,2 kg
1-211170 70 cm 170 cm 2,7 mm 13,4 kg
1-211200 70 cm 200 cm 2,7 mm 14,5 kg
1-212070 70 cm 70 cm 3,25 mm 8,5 kg
1-212100 70 cm 100 cm 3,25 mm 10,6 kg
1-212200 70 cm 200 cm 3,25 mm 18,4 kg
Scaffolding frame made of galvanised steel tube 70 cm

Steel scaffolding frame 70 cm

• Overall height 140 m

Item no. Width Height Wall Thickness piece
1-215200 70  cm 200  cm 2,7 mm
Steel scaffolding frame 70 cm

Aluminium scaffolding frame 70 cm

• Overall height 80 m

Item no. Width Height Wall Thickness Weight piece
1-111070 70 cm 70 cm 4,0 mm 3,9 kg
1-111100 70 cm 100 cm 4,0 mm 5,0 kg
1-111200 70 cm 200 cm 4,0 mm 7,9 kg

Steel scaffolding frame 100 cm

Item no. Width Height Wall Thickness Weight piece
1-214050 100 cm 50 cm 3,25 mm 8,8 kg
1-214070 100 cm 70 cm 3,25 mm 10,2 kg
1-214100 100 cm 100 cm 3,25 mm 12,5 kg
1-214200 100 cm 200 cm 3,25 mm 19,4 kg

Frames made of steel and aluminium can be mixed as required; further information can be found in the assembly and usage instructions (AVA).

Steel scaffolding frame 100 cm

Steel scaffolding frame 35 cm

Item no. Width Height Weight piece
1-209100 35 cm 100 cm 8,4 kg
1-209200 35 cm 200 cm 14,1 kg
Steel scaffolding frame 35 cm

Customer’s details

Your contact in Switzerland

Markus Etter

Markus Etter

Sales Manager Scaffolding
T: +41 (0)79 431 41 30
markus.etter@tobler-ag.com

Jan Amann

Jan Amann

Sales field service Formwork
AI, AR, SG, TG, GR, FL
M: +41 (0)79 294 94 55
jan.amann@tobler-ag.com

Sascha Tischhauser

Sascha Tischhauser

Sales field service Scaffolding
SG, GR, TG, AR, AI, UR, GL, FL
T: +41 (0)79 395 69 14
sascha.tischhauser@tobler-ag.com

Hanspeter Fuhrer

Hanspeter Fuhrer

Sales field service Formwork
SZ, ZH, SH, GL
M: +41 (0)79 690 36 13
hanspeter.fuhrer@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hübscher

Markus Hübscher

Sales field service Scaffolding
AG, BL, BS, SH, ZH, ZG, SZ
T: +41 (0)79 513 26 60
markus.huebscher@tobler-ag.com

Eders Dici

Eders Dici

Sales field service Formwork
BL, BS, JU, NE, SO
M: +41 79 102 05 74
eders.dici@tobler-ag.com

Christian Mühlethaler

Christian Mühlethaler

Sales field service Scaffolding
BE, SO, LU, OW, NW, FR, VS
german
T: +41 (0)79 776 41 29
christian.muehlethaler@tobler-ag.com

Patrice Eggermann

Patrice Eggermann

Sales field service Formwork
VD, GE, FR, VS, BE
French-speaking region
T: +41 (0)79 220 99 97
patrice.eggermann@tobler-ag.com

Armando Martins

Armando Martins

Sales field service Scaffolding
VD, GE, JU, NE, FR, VS
French-speaking
T: +41 (0)79 795 10 37
armando.martins@tobler-ag.com

Raphael Helfenstein

Raphael Helfenstein

Sales field service Formwork
VS, ZG, UR, OW, NW, LU
M: +41 (0)76 248 66 39
raphael.helfenstein@tobler-ag.com

Salvatore Pasca

Salvatore Pasca

Sales field service
Scaffolding
TI
T: +41 (0)79 913 60 26
salvatore.pasca@tobler-ag.com

Jonatan Artiles

Jonatan Artiles

Sales field service Formwork
BE, AG
M: +41 (0)76 387 40 89
jonatan.artiles@tobler-ag.com

Peter Hasler

Peter Hasler

Sales field service Storage Technology
M: +41 (0)79 529 84 44
peter.hasler@tobler-ag.com

Ermano Tuor

Ermano Tuor

Sales field service Building Components
AI, AR, TG, GR, FL, SG, GL, UR
M: +41 (0)79 855 92 77
ermano.tuor@tobler-ag.com

Severin Kunz

Severin Kunz

Sales field service Building Components
BE, FR, NW, OW, LU, SO, VS
M: +41 (0)79 913 59 82
severin.kunz@tobler-ag.com

Field Service Abroad

Martin Tobler

Martin Tobler

CEO
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 20
martin.tobler@tobler-ag.com

Harald Herrndorf

Harald Herrndorf

Head of Sales Germany
T: +49 171 31 51 974
harald.herrndorf@tobler-ag.com

Michael Siebert

Michael Siebert

Area Sales Manager
Northern Germany, NRW, Niedersachsen, Hessen
(Rhein/ Main)
michael.siebert@tobler-ag.com

Mathias Müller

Mathias Müller

Area Sales Manager
Baden-Württemberg, Bayern PLZ: 80-87, 89
T: +49 151 705 839 72
mathias.mueller@tobler-ag.com

Adrian Lemmermeyer

Adrian Lemmermeyer

Sales field service
Scaffolding and Formwork
Vorarlberg & Tirol
T: +43 676 603 73 60
adrian.lemmermeyer@tobler-ag.com