Offer enquiry Toe board

Toe board wood, varnished

• Toe board painted in customer RAL colour
• Lengths of 200 cm and more are labelled

Item no. Designation Length Width Weight piece
1-514070 70 cm 15 cm 1,4 kg
1-514100 100 cm 15 cm 1,9 kg
1-514150 150 cm 15 cm 2,6 kg
1-514200 200 cm 15 cm 3,8 kg
1-514250 250 cm 15 cm 4,4 kg
1-514300 300 cm 15 cm 5,4 kg
1-515060 Headboard 60 cm 15 cm 1,3 kg
1-515090 Headboard 90 cm 15 cm 1,7 kg
Toe board wood, varnished

Sheet metal dashboard

Item no. Length Width Weight piece
1-518070 70 cm 20 cm 2,1 kg
Sheet metal dashboard

Toe board wood

• Unplaned, 22 mm thick wooden board

Item no. Designation Length Width Weight piece
1-510070 70 cm 15 cm 1,4 kg
1-510100 100 cm 15 cm 1,9 kg
1-510150 150 cm 15 cm 2,6 kg
1-510200 200 cm 15 cm 3,8 kg
1-510250 250 cm 15 cm 4,4 kg
1-510300 300 cm 15 cm 5,4 kg
1-511060 Headboard 60 cm 15 cm 1,3 kg
1-511090 Headboard 90 cm 15 cm 1,7 kg
Toe board wood

Aluminium toe board, raw

Item no. Designation Length Width Weight piece
1-512070 70 cm 15 cm 0,7 kg
1-512100 100 cm 15 cm 1,1 kg
1-512125 125 cm 15 cm 1,4 kg
1-512150 150 cm 15 cm 1,7 kg
1-512200 200 cm 15 cm 2,2 kg
1-512225 225 cm 15 cm 2,4 kg
1-512250 250 cm 15 cm 2,7 kg
1-512300 300 cm 15 cm 3,3 kg
1-513060 Headboard 60 cm 15 cm 0,6 kg
1-513090 Headboard 90 cm 15 cm 1,0 kg
Aluminium toe board, raw

Toe board Aluminium, powder-coated

Item no. Designation Length Width Weight piece
1-516070 70 cm 15 cm 0,7 kg
1-516100 100 cm 15 cm 1,1 kg
1-516125 125 cm 15 cm 1,4 kg
1-516150 150 cm 15 cm 1,7 kg
1-516200 200 cm 15 cm 2,2 kg
1-516225 225 cm 15 cm 2,4 kg
1-516250 250 cm 15 cm 2,7 kg
1-516300 300 cm 15 cm 3,3 kg
1-517060 Headboard 60 cm 15 cm 0,6 kg
1-517090 Headboard 90 cm 15 cm 1,0 kg
Toe board Aluminium, powder-coated

Customer’s details

Your contact in Switzerland

Markus Etter

Markus Etter

Sales Manager Scaffolding
T: +41 (0)79 431 41 30
markus.etter@tobler-ag.com

Jan Amann

Jan Amann

Sales field service Formwork
AI, AR, SG, TG, GR, FL
M: +41 (0)79 294 94 55
jan.amann@tobler-ag.com

Sascha Tischhauser

Sascha Tischhauser

Sales field service Scaffolding
SG, GR, TG, AR, AI, UR, GL, FL
T: +41 (0)79 395 69 14
sascha.tischhauser@tobler-ag.com

Hanspeter Fuhrer

Hanspeter Fuhrer

Sales field service Formwork
SZ, ZH, SH, GL
M: +41 (0)79 690 36 13
hanspeter.fuhrer@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hübscher

Markus Hübscher

Sales field service Scaffolding
AG, BL, BS, SH, ZH, ZG, SZ
T: +41 (0)79 513 26 60
markus.huebscher@tobler-ag.com

Eders Dici

Eders Dici

Sales field service Formwork
BL, BS, JU, NE, SO
M: +41 79 102 05 74
eders.dici@tobler-ag.com

Christian Mühlethaler

Christian Mühlethaler

Sales field service Scaffolding
BE, SO, LU, OW, NW, FR, VS
german
T: +41 (0)79 776 41 29
christian.muehlethaler@tobler-ag.com

Patrice Eggermann

Patrice Eggermann

Sales field service Formwork
VD, GE, FR, VS, BE
French-speaking region
T: +41 (0)79 220 99 97
patrice.eggermann@tobler-ag.com

Armando Martins

Armando Martins

Sales field service Scaffolding
VD, GE, JU, NE, FR, VS
French-speaking
T: +41 (0)79 795 10 37
armando.martins@tobler-ag.com

Raphael Helfenstein

Raphael Helfenstein

Sales field service Formwork
VS, ZG, UR, OW, NW, LU
M: +41 (0)76 248 66 39
raphael.helfenstein@tobler-ag.com

Salvatore Pasca

Salvatore Pasca

Sales field service
Scaffolding
TI
T: +41 (0)79 913 60 26
salvatore.pasca@tobler-ag.com

Jonatan Artiles

Jonatan Artiles

Sales field service Formwork
BE, AG
M: +41 (0)76 387 40 89
jonatan.artiles@tobler-ag.com

Peter Hasler

Peter Hasler

Sales field service Storage Technology
M: +41 (0)79 529 84 44
peter.hasler@tobler-ag.com

Ermano Tuor

Ermano Tuor

Sales field service Building Components
AI, AR, TG, GR, FL, SG, GL, UR
M: +41 (0)79 855 92 77
ermano.tuor@tobler-ag.com

Severin Kunz

Severin Kunz

Sales field service Building Components
BE, FR, NW, OW, LU, SO, VS
M: +41 (0)79 913 59 82
severin.kunz@tobler-ag.com

Field Service Abroad

Martin Tobler

Martin Tobler

CEO
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 20
martin.tobler@tobler-ag.com

Harald Herrndorf

Harald Herrndorf

Head of Sales Germany
T: +49 171 31 51 974
harald.herrndorf@tobler-ag.com

Michael Siebert

Michael Siebert

Area Sales Manager
Northern Germany, NRW, Niedersachsen, Hessen
(Rhein/ Main)
michael.siebert@tobler-ag.com

Mathias Müller

Mathias Müller

Area Sales Manager
Baden-Württemberg, Bayern PLZ: 80-87, 89
T: +49 151 705 839 72
mathias.mueller@tobler-ag.com

Adrian Lemmermeyer

Adrian Lemmermeyer

Sales field service
Scaffolding and Formwork
Vorarlberg & Tirol
T: +43 676 603 73 60
adrian.lemmermeyer@tobler-ag.com