MATO R Eco Rolling towers

 

arrow Your advantages

  • Lightweight made of aluminium
  • Forward running construction
  • Can be installed by just one person up to a working height of 6 m
  • Plug-in system: mountable without any tools
  • Closed work surface thanks to platforms with hatch
  • Lightweight plywood deck

Details

Example MATO R Eco
aluminum rolling tower 75 × 250 cm
Access height 4,5 m 

  • With MATO Pro anti-fall protection 

  • For further informationen see catalogue MATO Pro anti-fall protection

 

Example MATO R Eco
aluminum rolling tower 150 × 250 cm
Access height 6,5 m

  • With MATO Pro anti-fall protection 

  • For further informationen see catalogue MATO Pro anti-fall protection

 

 

Further alternatives from our range

MATO Pro

 

MATO Profi

 

 

 

Your contact in Switzerland

Markus Etter

Markus Etter

Sales Manager Scaffolding
T: +41 (0)79 431 41 30
markus.etter@tobler-ag.com

Sascha Tischhauser

Sascha Tischhauser

Sales field service Scaffolding
SG, GR, TG, AR, AI, UR, GL, FL
T: +41 (0)79 395 69 14
sascha.tischhauser@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hübscher

Markus Hübscher

Sales field service Scaffolding
AG, BL, BS, SH, ZH, ZG, SZ
T: +41 (0)79 513 26 60
markus.huebscher@tobler-ag.com

Christian Mühlethaler

Christian Mühlethaler

Sales field service Scaffolding
BE, SO, LU, OW, NW, FR, VS
german
T: +41 (0)79 776 41 29
christian.muehlethaler@tobler-ag.com

Armando Martins

Armando Martins

Sales field service Scaffolding
VD, GE, JU, NE, FR, VS
French-speaking
T: +41 (0)79 795 10 37
armando.martins@tobler-ag.com

Salvatore Pasca

Salvatore Pasca

Sales field service
Scaffolding
TI
T: +41 (0)79 913 60 26
salvatore.pasca@tobler-ag.com

Field Service Abroad

Martin Tobler

Martin Tobler

CEO
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 20
martin.tobler@tobler-ag.com

Harald Herrndorf

Harald Herrndorf

Head of Sales Germany
T: +49 171 31 51 974
harald.herrndorf@tobler-ag.com

Michael Siebert

Michael Siebert

Area Sales Manager
Northern Germany, NRW, Niedersachsen, Hessen
(Rhein/ Main)
michael.siebert@tobler-ag.com

Mathias Müller

Mathias Müller

Area Sales Manager
Baden-Württemberg, Bayern PLZ: 80-87, 89
T: +49 151 705 839 72
mathias.mueller@tobler-ag.com

Adrian Lemmermeyer

Adrian Lemmermeyer

Sales field service
Scaffolding and Formwork
Vorarlberg & Tirol
T: +43 676 603 73 60
adrian.lemmermeyer@tobler-ag.com