Rolling Scaffolding MATO R

Work safely on rolls.

A system for all events.

MATO R roller scaffoldings are used wherever the highest possible level of flexibility and efficiency is required, for instance for cleaning and maintenance work or for specific work on a building site. The MATO R system is a foldable version or available with a single frame structure in widths of 70 and 135 cm. Thanks to the brilliant folding construction, MATO R can be very easily and quickly installed and dismantled, and all it takes is one fitter.

Tested safety.

All scaffolding elements are made from aluminium and are subject to strict quality and safety checks by TÜV.

Depending on the requirement, it is also easy to produce special scaffoldings, which are geared to special customer wishes. MATO R is also compatible with various third-party systems.

Field Service Switzerland

Armando Martins

Armando Martins

Sales field service Scaffolding
VD, GE, JU, NE, FR, VS
French-speaking
T: +41 (0)79 795 10 37
armando.martins@tobler-ag.com

Markus Etter

Markus Etter

Sales Manager Scaffolding / IPA-Expert
SG, GR, TG, AR, AI, UR, GL, FL
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 04
markus.etter@tobler-ag.com

Christian Mühlethaler

Christian Mühlethaler

Sales field service Scaffolding
BE, SO, LU, OW, NW, FR, VS
german
T: +41 (0)79 776 41 29
christian.muehlethaler@tobler-ag.com

Sascha Tischhauser

Sascha Tischhauser

Sales field service Scaffolding
SG, GR, TG, AR, AI, UR, GL, FL
T: +41 (0)79 395 69 14
sascha.tischhauser@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hübscher

Markus Hübscher

Sales field service Scaffolding
AG, BL, BS, SH, ZH, ZG, SZ
T: +41 (0)79 513 26 60
markus.huebscher@tobler-ag.com

Patrice Eggermann

Patrice Eggermann

Sales field service Formwork
VD, GE, JU, NE, FR, VS, BE
French-speaking part
T: +41 (0)79 220 99 97
patrice.eggermann@tobler-ag.com

John Penman

John Penman

Sales Field Service Storage Technology/ Rolling scaffolding/ Hand-set Formwork
FR, GE, JU, NE, VD, VS
T: +41 (0)79 529 84 44
john.penman@tobler-ag.com

Alain Beerli

Alain Beerli

Ventes Service extérieur Coffrages
M: +41 (0)79 690 36 13
alain.beerli@tobler-ag.com

Field Service Abroad

Martin Tobler

Martin Tobler

CEO
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 06
info@tobler-ag.com

Markus Etter

Markus Etter

Verkaufsleiter Gerüste / IPA-Experte
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 04
markus.etter@tobler-ag.com

Jürgen Hummel

Jürgen Hummel

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Süddeutschland
T: +49 170 88 60 614
juergen.hummel@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hirzinger MSc MBA

Markus Hirzinger MSc MBA

Vertriebsleiter Österreich
T: +43 664 158 8954
markus.hirzinger@tobler-ag.com

Michael Lampert

Michael Lampert

Vertriebsleiter Vorarlberg & Tirol
T: +43 676 603 7360
michael.lampert@tobler-ag.com