Rolling Scaffolding MATO R

Work safely on rolls.

A system for all events.

MATO R roller scaffoldings are used wherever the highest possible level of flexibility and efficiency is required, for instance for cleaning and maintenance work or for specific work on a building site. The MATO R system is a foldable version or available with a single frame structure in widths of 70 and 135 cm. Thanks to the brilliant folding construction, MATO R can be very easily and quickly installed and dismantled, and all it takes is one fitter.

Tested safety.

All scaffolding elements are made from aluminium and are subject to strict quality and safety checks by TÜV.

Depending on the requirement, it is also easy to produce special scaffoldings, which are geared to special customer wishes. MATO R is also compatible with various third-party systems.

Certifications

Swiss Engineering, Swiss Technology
TÜV geprüft

TESTED

Your contact in Switzerland

Markus Etter

Markus Etter

Sales Manager Scaffolding / IPA-Expert
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 04
markus.etter@tobler-ag.com

Sascha Tischhauser

Sascha Tischhauser

Sales field service Scaffolding
SG, GR, TG, AR, AI, UR, GL, FL
T: +41 (0)79 395 69 14
sascha.tischhauser@tobler-ag.com

Kevin Woodtli

Kevin Woodtli

Sales field service Formwork
BL, BS, SO, BE, LU, OW, NW, UR, VS
M: +41 (0)79 102 05 74
kevin.woodtli@tobler-ag.com

Christian Mühlethaler

Christian Mühlethaler

Sales field service Scaffolding
BE, SO, LU, OW, NW, FR, VS
german
T: +41 (0)79 776 41 29
christian.muehlethaler@tobler-ag.com

Patrice Eggermann

Patrice Eggermann

Sales field service Formwork
VD, GE, JU, NE, FR, VS, BE
French-speaking region
T: +41 (0)79 220 99 97
patrice.eggermann@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hübscher

Markus Hübscher

Sales field service Scaffolding
AG, BL, BS, SH, ZH, ZG, SZ
T: +41 (0)79 513 26 60
markus.huebscher@tobler-ag.com

vacant / Currently sales office Forel

vacant / Currently sales office Forel

Sales field service Scaffolding and Formwork
TI, GR
T: +41 (0)21 731 57 35
forel@tobler-ag.com

Armando Martins

Armando Martins

Sales field service Scaffolding
VD, GE, JU, NE, FR, VS
French-speaking
T: +41 (0)79 795 10 37
armando.martins@tobler-ag.com

John Penman

John Penman

Sales Field Service Storage Technology/ Mobile scaffolding
FR, GE, JU, NE, VD, VS
T: +41 (0)79 529 84 44
john.penman@tobler-ag.com

Field Service Abroad

Martin Tobler

Martin Tobler

CEO
T: +43 (0) 664 158 89 54
martin.tobler@tobler-ag.com

Markus Etter

Markus Etter

Sales Manager Scaffolding / IPA-Expert
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 04
markus.etter@tobler-ag.com

Jürgen Hummel

Jürgen Hummel

Area Sales Manager Southern Germany
T: +49 170 88 60 614
juergen.hummel@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hirzinger MSc MBA

Markus Hirzinger MSc MBA

Sales Manager Austria
T: +43 664 158 8954
markus.hirzingermsc@tobler-ag.com

Dietmar Bolzon

Dietmar Bolzon

Sales Manager Vorarlberg and Tyrol
T: +43 676 603 73 60
dietmar.bolzon@tobler-ag.com