Safety MATO S

The best for your safety.

Better safe than sorry.

MATO S stands for our entire range of safety accessories for the construction industry. MATO S products help to prevent accidents and to protect people and materials. One focus of the range is our broad selection of safety nets and tarpaulins.

Safety nets and accessories.

The MATO S guard and safety nets meet the current SN EN-13374 SUVA provisions and are suitable for use during construction, installation and earthwork as well as for free, contact line and underground work.

The nets have a mesh width of 100 mm and are made from UV/IR-stabilised PP-fibre cords. The edges are strengthened with a stable, 14 mm border rope. In the corners and on the sides, the net is fitted with thimble loops every 2.5 m.

Field Service Switzerland

Armando Martins

Armando Martins

Sales field service Scaffolding
VD, GE, JU, NE, FR, VS
French-speaking
T: +41 (0)79 795 10 37
armando.martins@tobler-ag.com

Markus Etter

Markus Etter

Sales Manager Scaffolding / IPA-Expert
SG, GR, TG, AR, AI, UR, GL, FL
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 04
markus.etter@tobler-ag.com

Christian Mühlethaler

Christian Mühlethaler

Sales field service Scaffolding
BE, SO, LU, OW, NW, FR, VS
german
T: +41 (0)79 776 41 29
christian.muehlethaler@tobler-ag.com

Sascha Tischhauser

Sascha Tischhauser

Sales field service Scaffolding
SG, GR, TG, AR, AI, UR, GL, FL
T: +41 (0)79 395 69 14
sascha.tischhauser@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hübscher

Markus Hübscher

Sales field service Scaffolding
AG, BL, BS, SH, ZH, ZG, SZ
T: +41 (0)79 513 26 60
markus.huebscher@tobler-ag.com

Patrice Eggermann

Patrice Eggermann

Sales field service Formwork
VD, GE, JU, NE, FR, VS, BE
French-speaking part
T: +41 (0)79 220 99 97
patrice.eggermann@tobler-ag.com

John Penman

John Penman

Sales Field Service Storage Technology/ Rolling scaffolding/ Hand-set Formwork
FR, GE, JU, NE, VD, VS
T: +41 (0)79 529 84 44
john.penman@tobler-ag.com

Alain Beerli

Alain Beerli

Ventes Service extérieur Coffrages
M: +41 (0)79 690 36 13
alain.beerli@tobler-ag.com

Field Service Abroad

Martin Tobler

Martin Tobler

CEO
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 06
info@tobler-ag.com

Markus Etter

Markus Etter

Verkaufsleiter Gerüste / IPA-Experte
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 04
markus.etter@tobler-ag.com

Jürgen Hummel

Jürgen Hummel

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Süddeutschland
T: +49 170 88 60 614
juergen.hummel@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hirzinger MSc MBA

Markus Hirzinger MSc MBA

Vertriebsleiter Österreich
T: +43 664 158 8954
markus.hirzinger@tobler-ag.com

Michael Lampert

Michael Lampert

Vertriebsleiter Vorarlberg & Tirol
T: +43 676 603 7360
michael.lampert@tobler-ag.com