The comprehensive accessories program.

Everything's possible.

MATO Z stands for an accessories programme which leaves nothing to be desired. And this for both our own scaffolding systems and for most standard third-party brands.

The range includes coatings, bolting materials, fixtures, threaded base plates and couplings but also stairs, flat roof railings, lift consoles and much more.

Swiss quality, tested by SUVA.

When developing all MATO products, safety is the top priority. We are guided by the strict safety provisions of SUVA and attach great important to processing of impeccable quality.

Our products are consistently monitored by a third party, the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT).

Your contact in Switzerland

Markus Etter

Markus Etter

Sales Manager Scaffolding
T: +41 (0)79 431 41 30
markus.etter@tobler-ag.com

Jan Amann

Jan Amann

Sales field service Formwork
AI, AR, SG, TG, GR, FL
M: +41 (0)79 294 94 55
jan.amann@tobler-ag.com

Sascha Tischhauser

Sascha Tischhauser

Sales field service Scaffolding
SG, GR, TG, AR, AI, UR, GL, FL
T: +41 (0)79 395 69 14
sascha.tischhauser@tobler-ag.com

Hanspeter Fuhrer

Hanspeter Fuhrer

Sales field service Formwork
SZ, ZH, SH, GL
M: +41 (0)79 690 36 13
hanspeter.fuhrer@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hübscher

Markus Hübscher

Sales field service Scaffolding
AG, BL, BS, SH, ZH, ZG, SZ
T: +41 (0)79 513 26 60
markus.huebscher@tobler-ag.com

Eders Dici

Eders Dici

Sales field service Formwork
BL, BS, JU, NE, SO
M: +41 79 102 05 74
eders.dici@tobler-ag.com

Christian Mühlethaler

Christian Mühlethaler

Sales field service Scaffolding
BE, SO, LU, OW, NW, FR, VS
german
T: +41 (0)79 776 41 29
christian.muehlethaler@tobler-ag.com

Patrice Eggermann

Patrice Eggermann

Sales field service Formwork
VD, GE, FR, VS, BE
French-speaking region
T: +41 (0)79 220 99 97
patrice.eggermann@tobler-ag.com

Armando Martins

Armando Martins

Sales field service Scaffolding
VD, GE, JU, NE, FR, VS
French-speaking
T: +41 (0)79 795 10 37
armando.martins@tobler-ag.com

Raphael Helfenstein

Raphael Helfenstein

Sales field service Formwork
VS, ZG, UR, OW, NW, LU
M: +41 (0)76 248 66 39
raphael.helfenstein@tobler-ag.com

Salvatore Pasca

Salvatore Pasca

Sales field service
Scaffolding
TI
T: +41 (0)79 913 60 26
salvatore.pasca@tobler-ag.com

Jonatan Artiles

Jonatan Artiles

Sales field service Formwork
BE, AG
M: +41 (0)76 387 40 89
jonatan.artiles@tobler-ag.com

Peter Hasler

Peter Hasler

Sales field service Storage Technology
M: +41 (0)79 529 84 44
peter.hasler@tobler-ag.com

Ermano Tuor

Ermano Tuor

Sales field service Building Components
AI, AR, TG, GR, FL, SG, GL, UR
M: +41 (0)79 855 92 77
ermano.tuor@tobler-ag.com

Field Service Abroad

Martin Tobler

Martin Tobler

CEO
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 20
martin.tobler@tobler-ag.com

Orhan Akgül

Orhan Akgül

Director Business Unit Formwork
orhan.akguel@tobler-ag.com

Mario Page

Mario Page

Director Export International Formwork & Scaffolding
mario.page@tobler-ag.com

Harald Herrndorf

Harald Herrndorf

Head of Sales Germany
T: +49 171 31 51 974
harald.herrndorf@tobler-ag.com

Michael Siebert

Michael Siebert

Area Sales Manager
Northern Germany, NRW, Niedersachsen, Hessen
(Rhein/ Main)
michael.siebert@tobler-ag.com

Daniel Meier

Daniel Meier

Area Sales Manager Thüringen, Sachsen, Bayern PLZ: 90-96
T: +49 171 36 10 482
daniel.meier@tobler-ag.com

Mathias Müller

Mathias Müller

Area Sales Manager
Baden-Württemberg, Bayern PLZ: 80-87, 89
T: +49 151 705 839 72
mathias.mueller@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hirzinger MSc MBA

Markus Hirzinger MSc MBA

Sales Manager Austria
T: +43 664 158 8954
markus.hirzinger@tobler-ag.com

Adrian Lemmermeyer

Adrian Lemmermeyer

Sales field service
Scaffolding and Formwork
Vorarlberg & Tirol
T: +43 676 603 73 60
adrian.lemmermeyer@tobler-ag.com