The module system for any application.

Everything's possible.

The MATO 8 module scaffolding was developed for applications that are not at all possible with traditional systems or only when using elaborate special constructions. This became possible thanks to the special connection technology. The plates on the vertical stems have eight gratings that allow installation and expansion in all directions.

Versatile and very flexible.

MATO 8 module scaffoldings are used very frequently for special constructions in the industrial and chemical sectors, for works revisions but also across the events area. Another extremely interesting application are robust mobile scaffold towers, which adjust perfectly to each customer's individual requirements.

All components are available in both an aluminium and steel design.

Time and cost savings of up to 50%.

The use of the MATO 8 aluminium system increases the efficiency of every single scaffolding fitter by 50% and more, as the installation is possible using one hand thanks to the low weight and the practical wedge head system.

But the lightweight design not only has significant benefits when installing the scaffolding. Less weight automatically also means more load volume during transport, hassle-free handling and easy storage.

 

Field Service Switzerland

Armando Martins

Armando Martins

Sales field service Scaffolding
VD, GE, JU, NE, FR, VS
French-speaking
Tel.: +41 (0)79 795 10 37
armando.martins@tobler-ag.com

Christian Mühlethaler

Christian Mühlethaler

Sales field service Scaffolding
BE, SO, LU, OW, NW, FR, VS
german
Tel.: +41 (0)79 776 41 29
christian.muehlethaler@tobler-ag.com

Sascha Tischhauser

Sascha Tischhauser

Sales field service Scaffolding
SG, GR, TG, AR, AI, UR, GL, FL
Tel.: +41 (0)79 395 69 14
sascha.tischhauser@tobler-ag.com

Roman Kipfer

Roman Kipfer

Sales field service Scaffolding
AG, BL, BS, SH, ZH, ZG, SZ
Tel.: +41 (0)79 513 26 60
roman.kipfer@tobler-ag.com

Carlo Casarico

Carlo Casarico

Sales field service Formwork
AG, UR, SZ, NW, OW, LU, GL, ZG
Tel.: +41 (0)79 855 92 77
carlo.casarico@tobler-ag.com

Patrice Eggermann

Patrice Eggermann

Sales field service Formwork
VD, GE, JU, NE, FR, VS, BE
French-speaking part
Tel.: +41 (0)79 220 99 97
patrice.eggermann@tobler-ag.com

Suat Ismaili

Suat Ismaili

Field Service Formwork Sales
AG, AI, AR, BL, BS, FL, GL, GR, LU, NW, OW, SG, SH, SO, SZ, TG, UR, ZG, ZH
Tel.: +41 (0)79 690 36 13
suat.ismaili@tobler-ag.com

Field Service Abroad

Martin Tobler

Martin Tobler

CEO
Tel.: +41 (0)71 886 06 06
info@tobler-ag.com

Hans Mariani

Hans Mariani

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Süddeutschland
Tel.: +49 170 88 60 614
hans.mariani@tobler-ag.com

Stefan Decka

Stefan Decka

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Nord- & Westdeutschland
Tel.: +49 170 88 60 616
stefan.decka@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hirzinger MSc

Markus Hirzinger MSc

Vertriebsleiter Österreich
Tel.: +43 664 158 8954
markus.hirzinger@tobler-ag.com

Michael Lampert

Michael Lampert

Vertriebsleiter Vorarlberg & Tirol
Tel.: +43 676 603 7360
michael.lampert@tobler-ag.com