Temporary roof systems, the perfect protection from wind and weather.

A system for all events.

MATO N emergency roofs are used wherever the influence of wind and weather is not wanted. They protect buildings, civil engineering structures, bridges and motorways during construction, refurbishment or after fires. They are used as an effective weather protection for exhibitions, fairs and events; and they are also available as a mobile construction.

The most economical of all solutions.

You can twist and turn it as much as you like: there is no cheaper alternative to a MATO N emergency roof with PVC awnings. The procurement price is about 50% below the cost of a sheet cassette roof. And the work for the installation and dismantling is about 30 and 60% lower respectively thanks to the lightweight design and the simple handling.

Ranges of up to 38m.

Depending on the application, MATO N can be designed as a pitch or gabled roof. Depending on the construction of the bearing strengths, ranges of up to 38m are possible.

Thanks to the lightweight design made from aluminium, it is also possible to quickly and easily install MATO N emergency roofs manually. What is more, they can be installed on every scaffolding system.

Field Service Switzerland

Armando Martins

Armando Martins

Sales field service Scaffolding
VD, GE, JU, NE, FR, VS
French-speaking
Tel.: +41 (0)79 795 10 37
armando.martins@tobler-ag.com

Christian Mühlethaler

Christian Mühlethaler

Sales field service Scaffolding
BE, SO, LU, OW, NW, FR, VS
german
Tel.: +41 (0)79 776 41 29
christian.muehlethaler@tobler-ag.com

Sascha Tischhauser

Sascha Tischhauser

Sales field service Scaffolding
SG, GR, TG, AR, AI, UR, GL, FL
Tel.: +41 (0)79 395 69 14
sascha.tischhauser@tobler-ag.com

Roman Kipfer

Roman Kipfer

Sales field service Scaffolding
AG, BL, BS, SH, ZH, ZG, SZ
Tel.: +41 (0)79 513 26 60
roman.kipfer@tobler-ag.com

Carlo Casarico

Carlo Casarico

Sales field service Formwork
AG, UR, SZ, NW, OW, LU, GL, ZG
Tel.: +41 (0)79 855 92 77
carlo.casarico@tobler-ag.com

Patrice Eggermann

Patrice Eggermann

Sales field service Formwork
VD, GE, JU, NE, FR, VS, BE
French-speaking part
Tel.: +41 (0)79 220 99 97
patrice.eggermann@tobler-ag.com

Suat Ismaili

Suat Ismaili

Field Service Formwork Sales
AG, AI, AR, BL, BS, FL, GL, GR, LU, NW, OW, SG, SH, SO, SZ, TG, UR, ZG, ZH
Tel.: +41 (0)79 690 36 13
suat.ismaili@tobler-ag.com

Field Service Abroad

Martin Tobler

Martin Tobler

CEO
Tel.: +41 (0)71 886 06 06
info@tobler-ag.com

Hans Mariani

Hans Mariani

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Süddeutschland
Tel.: +49 170 88 60 614
hans.mariani@tobler-ag.com

Stefan Decka

Stefan Decka

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Nord- & Westdeutschland
Tel.: +49 170 88 60 616
stefan.decka@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hirzinger MSc

Markus Hirzinger MSc

Vertriebsleiter Österreich
Tel.: +43 664 158 8954
markus.hirzinger@tobler-ag.com

Michael Lampert

Michael Lampert

Vertriebsleiter Vorarlberg & Tirol
Tel.: +43 676 603 7360
michael.lampert@tobler-ag.com