Work safely on rolls.

A system for all events.

MATO R roller scaffoldings are used wherever the highest possible level of flexibility and efficiency is required, for instance for cleaning and maintenance work or for specific work on a building site. The MATO R system is a foldable version or available with a single frame structure in widths of 70 and 135cm. Thanks to the brilliant folding construction, MATO R can be very easily and quickly installed and dismantled, and all it takes is one fitter.

Tested safety

All scaffolding elements are made from aluminium and are subject to strict quality and safety checks by TÜV.

Depending on the requirement, it is also easy to produce special scaffoldings, which are geared to special customer wishes. MATO R is also compatible with various third-party systems.

Field Service Switzerland

Armando Martins

Armando Martins

Sales field service Scaffolding
VD, GE, JU, NE, FR, VS
French-speaking
Tel.: +41 (0)79 795 10 37
armando.martins@tobler-ag.com

Christian Mühlethaler

Christian Mühlethaler

Sales field service Scaffolding
BE, SO, LU, OW, NW, FR, VS
german
Tel.: +41 (0)79 776 41 29
christian.muehlethaler@tobler-ag.com

Sascha Tischhauser

Sascha Tischhauser

Sales field service Scaffolding
SG, GR, TG, AR, AI, UR, GL, FL
Tel.: +41 (0)79 395 69 14
sascha.tischhauser@tobler-ag.com

Roman Kipfer

Roman Kipfer

Sales field service Scaffolding
AG, BL, BS, SH, ZH, ZG, SZ
Tel.: +41 (0)79 513 26 60
roman.kipfer@tobler-ag.com

Carlo Casarico

Carlo Casarico

Sales field service Formwork
AG, UR, SZ, NW, OW, LU, GL, ZG
Tel.: +41 (0)79 855 92 77
carlo.casarico@tobler-ag.com

Patrice Eggermann

Patrice Eggermann

Sales field service Formwork
VD, GE, JU, NE, FR, VS, BE
French-speaking part
Tel.: +41 (0)79 220 99 97
patrice.eggermann@tobler-ag.com

Suat Ismaili

Suat Ismaili

Field Service Formwork Sales
AG, AI, AR, BL, BS, FL, GL, GR, LU, NW, OW, SG, SH, SO, SZ, TG, UR, ZG, ZH
Tel.: +41 (0)79 690 36 13
suat.ismaili@tobler-ag.com

Field Service Abroad

Martin Tobler

Martin Tobler

CEO
Tel.: +41 (0)71 886 06 06
info@tobler-ag.com

Hans Mariani

Hans Mariani

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Süddeutschland
Tel.: +49 170 88 60 614
hans.mariani@tobler-ag.com

Stefan Decka

Stefan Decka

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Nord- & Westdeutschland
Tel.: +49 170 88 60 616
stefan.decka@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hirzinger MSc

Markus Hirzinger MSc

Vertriebsleiter Österreich
Tel.: +43 664 158 8954
markus.hirzinger@tobler-ag.com

Michael Lampert

Michael Lampert

Vertriebsleiter Vorarlberg & Tirol
Tel.: +43 676 603 7360
michael.lampert@tobler-ag.com