The best for your safety.

Better safe than sorry.

MATO S stands for our entire range of safety accessories for the construction industry. MATO S products help to prevent accidents and to protect people and materials. One focus of the range is our broad selection of safety nets and tarpaulins.

Safety nets and accessories.

The MATO S guard and safety nets meet the current SN EN-13374 SUVA provisions and are suitable for use during construction, installation and earthwork as well as for free, contact line and underground work.

The nets have a mesh width of 100mm and are made from UV/IR-stabilised PP-fibre cords. The edges are strengthened with a stable, 14mm border rope. In the corners and on the sides, the net is fitted with thimble loops every 2.5m.

Field Service Switzerland

Armando Martins

Armando Martins

Sales field service Scaffolding
VD, GE, JU, NE, FR, VS
French-speaking
Tel.: +41 (0)79 795 10 37
armando.martins@tobler-ag.com

Christian Mühlethaler

Christian Mühlethaler

Sales field service Scaffolding
BE, SO, LU, OW, NW, FR, VS
german
Tel.: +41 (0)79 776 41 29
christian.muehlethaler@tobler-ag.com

Sascha Tischhauser

Sascha Tischhauser

Sales field service Scaffolding
SG, GR, TG, AR, AI, UR, GL, FL
Tel.: +41 (0)79 395 69 14
sascha.tischhauser@tobler-ag.com

Roman Kipfer

Roman Kipfer

Sales field service Scaffolding
AG, BL, BS, SH, ZH, ZG, SZ
Tel.: +41 (0)79 513 26 60
roman.kipfer@tobler-ag.com

Carlo Casarico

Carlo Casarico

Sales field service Formwork
AG, UR, SZ, NW, OW, LU, GL, ZG
Tel.: +41 (0)79 855 92 77
carlo.casarico@tobler-ag.com

Patrice Eggermann

Patrice Eggermann

Sales field service Formwork
VD, GE, JU, NE, FR, VS, BE
French-speaking part
Tel.: +41 (0)79 220 99 97
patrice.eggermann@tobler-ag.com

Suat Ismaili

Suat Ismaili

Field Service Formwork Sales
AG, AI, AR, BL, BS, FL, GL, GR, LU, NW, OW, SG, SH, SO, SZ, TG, UR, ZG, ZH
Tel.: +41 (0)79 690 36 13
suat.ismaili@tobler-ag.com

Field Service Abroad

Martin Tobler

Martin Tobler

CEO
Tel.: +41 (0)71 886 06 06
info@tobler-ag.com

Hans Mariani

Hans Mariani

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Süddeutschland
Tel.: +49 170 88 60 614
hans.mariani@tobler-ag.com

Stefan Decka

Stefan Decka

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Nord- & Westdeutschland
Tel.: +49 170 88 60 616
stefan.decka@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hirzinger MSc

Markus Hirzinger MSc

Vertriebsleiter Österreich
Tel.: +43 664 158 8954
markus.hirzinger@tobler-ag.com

Michael Lampert

Michael Lampert

Vertriebsleiter Vorarlberg & Tirol
Tel.: +43 676 603 7360
michael.lampert@tobler-ag.com