Team

Team

Team

Management Team

Martin Tobler

Martin Tobler

Management, CEO
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 06
E-Mail: info@tobler-ag.com

Administration Team

Marion Koller

Marion Koller

Head of the secretariat of the management
QM / Computer science projects
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 28
E-Mail: marion.koller@tobler-ag.com

Sabrina Thurnheer

Sabrina Thurnheer

Secretariat of the management

T: +41 (0)71 886 06 26
E-Mail: sabrina.thurnheer@tobler-ag.com

Ramona Schüepp

Ramona Schüepp

Assistant sales manager scaffolding
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 35
E-Mail: ramona.schueepp@tobler-ag.com

Melania Urquizar

Melania Urquizar

Assistant sales manager scaffolding
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 35
E-Mail: melania.urquizar@tobler-ag.com

Linda Freiburg

Linda Freiburg

Marketing
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 54
E-Mail: linda.freiburg@tobler-ag.com

Cornelia Federer

Cornelia Federer

Accounting and Personnel department
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 24
E-Mail: cornelia.federer@tobler-ag.com

Internal Sales

Markus Etter

Markus Etter

Sales Manager Scaffolding / IPA-Expert
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 04
E-Mail: markus.etter@tobler-ag.com

Fabian Blumenthal

Fabian Blumenthal

Team Leader Internal Sales Service
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 12
E-Mail: fabian.blumenthal@tobler-ag.com

Berat Ebibi

Berat Ebibi

Sales Department / Export
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 13
E-Mail: berat.ebibi@tobler-ag.com

Jeanette Tobler

Jeanette Tobler

Internal Sales Scaffolding
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 57
E-Mail: jeanette.tobler@tobler-ag.com

Stefan Casutt

Stefan Casutt

Scaffolding spezialist
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 14
E-Mail: stefan.casutt@tobler-ag.com

Martin Tobler

Martin Tobler

Sales Manager Formwork
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 20
E-Mail: martin.tobler@tobler-ag.com

Jan Amann

Jan Amann

Technician / Formwork consultant
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 30
E-Mail: jan.amann@tobler-ag.com

Emel Hancer

Emel Hancer

Internal Sales Formwork
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 37
E-Mail: emel.hancer@tobler-ag.com

Gilles Palencia

Gilles Palencia

Head of Site Forel
T: +41 (0)21 731 57 35
E-Mail: gilles.palencia@tobler-ag.com

Gzim Dermaku

Gzim Dermaku

Trading Used Products Scaffolding and Formwork
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 15
E-Mail: gzim.dermaku@tobler-ag.com

Nico Büsel

Nico Büsel

Internal Sales / Occasion Trade Scaffolding and Formwork
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 58
E-Mail: nico.buesel@tobler-ag.com

Field Service

Armando Martins

Armando Martins

Sales field service Scaffolding
Region: VD, GE, JU, NE and FR, VS (French-speaking)
T: +41 (0)79 795 10 37
E-Mail: armando.martins@tobler-ag.com

Markus Etter

Markus Etter

Sales Manager Scaffolding / IPA-Expert
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 04
E-Mail: markus.etter@tobler-ag.com

Christian Mühlethaler

Christian Mühlethaler

Sales field service Scaffolding
T: +41 (0)79 776 41 29
E-Mail: christian.muehlethaler@tobler-ag.com

Sascha Tischhauser

Sascha Tischhauser

Sales field service Scaffolding
Region: SG, GR, TG, AR, AI, UR, GL, FL
T: +41 (0)79 395 69 14
E-Mail: sascha.tischhauser@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hübscher

Markus Hübscher

Sales field service Scaffolding
Region: AG, BL, BS, SH, ZH, ZG, SZ
T: +41 (0)79 513 26 60
E-Mail: markus.huebscher@tobler-ag.com

Patrice Eggermann

Patrice Eggermann

Sales field service Formwork
Region: BE, FR, JU, NE, GE, VD, VS
T: +41 (0)79 220 99 97
E-Mail: patrice.eggermann@tobler-ag.com

Suat Ismaili

Suat Ismaili

Field Service Formwork Sales
Region: AI, AR, SG, SH, TG, ZH, AG, BS, BL, SO, GR, GL, LU, NW, OW, SZ, UR, ZG and FL
T: +41 (0)79 690 36 13
E-Mail: suat.ismaili@tobler-ag.com

Fields Service Abroad

Martin Tobler

Martin Tobler

CEO
T: +43 (0) 664 158 89 54
E-Mail: martin.tobler@tobler-ag.com

Markus Etter

Markus Etter

Sales Manager Scaffolding / IPA-Expert
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 04
E-Mail: markus.etter@tobler-ag.com

Hans Mariani

Hans Mariani

Area Sales Manager Southern Germany
T: +49 170 88 60 614
E-Mail: hans.mariani@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hirzinger MSc MBA

Markus Hirzinger MSc MBA

Sales Manager Austria
T: +43 664 158 8954
E-Mail: markus.hirzinger@tobler-ag.com

Michael Lampert

Michael Lampert

Sales Manager Vorarlberg and Tyrol
T: +43 676 603 7360
E-Mail: michael.lampert@tobler-ag.com

Team Engineering

Timo Kuster

Timo Kuster

Head of engineering
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 27
E-Mail: timo.kuster@tobler-ag.com

Ridvan Yazici

Ridvan Yazici

Engineering
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 21
E-Mail: ridvan.yazici@tobler-ag.com

Dominic Hablützel

Dominic Hablützel

Engineering
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 29
E-Mail: dominic.habluetzel@tobler-ag.com

Hasim Tamer

Hasim Tamer

Head of statics / Certifications
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 33
E-Mail: hasim.tamer@tobler-ag.com

Quality assurance

Esad Ibrahimi

Esad Ibrahimi

Head of Quality Assurance / Construction
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 25
E-Mail: esad.ibrahimi@tobler-ag.com

Faton Spahija

Faton Spahija

Deputy Quality Assurance / Sales storage systems
T: +41 (0)79 913 68 51
E-Mail: faton.spahija@tobler-ag.com

Purchase

Ali Büyükkalay

Ali Büyükkalay

International Supplier, Coordinator and Purchasing Manager
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 11
E-Mail: ali.bueyuekkalay@tobler-ag.com

Jeton Spahija

Jeton Spahija

Purchase
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 10
E-Mail: jeton.spahija@tobler-ag.com

Locksmithery

Martino Belligero

Martino Belligero

Head of Locksmithery
T: +41 (0)79 338 40 84
E-Mail: martino.belligero@tobler-ag.com

Logistics and warehouse

Fabian Blumenthal

Fabian Blumenthal

Warehouse Dispatcher
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 12
E-Mail: fabian.blumenthal@tobler-ag.com

Shpetim Vokshi

Shpetim Vokshi

Responsible Warehouse Scaffolding
T: +41 (0)79 683 02 95
E-Mail: shpetim.vokshi@tobler-ag.com

Emil Koller

Emil Koller

Responsible Warehouse Formwork
T: +41 (0)79 468 49 23
E-Mail: emil.koller@tobler-ag.com