Team

Management Team

Martin Tobler

Martin Tobler

Management, CEO
Tel.: +41 (0)71 886 06 06
E-Mail: info@tobler-ag.com

Administration Team

Marion Koller

Marion Koller

Head of the secretariat of the management
QM / Computer science projects
Tel.: +41 (0)71 886 06 28
E-Mail: marion.koller@tobler-ag.com

Ramona Schüepp

Ramona Schüepp

Assistant sales manager scaffolding
Tel.: +41 (0)71 886 06 35
E-Mail: ramona.schuepp@tobler-ag.com

Linda Freiburg

Linda Freiburg

Marketing
Tel.: +41 (0)71 886 06 54
E-Mail: linda.freiburg@tobler-ag.com

Cornelia Federer

Cornelia Federer

Accounting and Personnel department
Tel.: +41 (0)71 886 06 24
E-Mail: cornelia.federer@tobler-ag.com

Internal Sales

Markus Etter

Markus Etter

Sales Manager Scaffolding / IPA-Expert
Tel.: +41 (0)71 886 06 04
E-Mail: markus.etter@tobler-ag.com

Jasmin Pargätzi

Jasmin Pargätzi

Head of Sales Department
Tel.: +41 (0)71 886 06 12
E-Mail: jasmin.pargaetzi@tobler-ag.com

Berat Ebibi

Berat Ebibi

Sales Department / Export
Tel.: +41 (0)71 886 06 13
E-Mail: berat.ebibi@tobler-ag.com

Jeanette Tobler

Jeanette Tobler

Internal Sales Scaffolding
Tel.: +41 (0)71 886 06 57
E-Mail: jeanette.tobler@tobler-ag.com

Stefan Casutt

Stefan Casutt

Scaffolding spezialist
Tel.: +41 (0)71 886 06 14
E-Mail: stefan.casutt@tobler-ag.com

Bujar Baftijari

Bujar Baftijari

Sales Manager Formwork
Tel.: +41 (0)71 886 06 58
E-Mail: bujar.baftijari@tobler-ag.com

Andreas Bichsel

Andreas Bichsel

Technician / Formwork consultant
Tel.: +41 (0)79 294 94 55
E-Mail: andreas.bichsel@tobler-ag.com

Emel Hancer

Emel Hancer

Internal Sales Formwork
Tel.: +41 (0)71 886 06 37
E-Mail: emel.hancer@tobler-ag.com

Gilles Palencia

Gilles Palencia

Head of Site Forel
Tel.: +41 (0)21 731 57 35
E-Mail: gilles.palencia@tobler-ag.com

Nesrine Alimi

Nesrine Alimi

Internal sales Forel
Tel.: +41 (0)21 731 57 35
E-Mail: nesrine.alimi@tobler-ag.com

Bujar Baftijari

Bujar Baftijari

Trading Used Products Scaffolding
Tel.: +41 (0)79 948 40 49
E-Mail: bujar.baftijari@tobler-ag.com

Gzim Dermaku

Gzim Dermaku

Trading Used Products Scaffolding and Formwork
Tel.: +41 (0)71 886 06 15
E-Mail: gzim.dermaku@tobler-ag.com

Field Service

Armando Martins

Armando Martins

Sales field service Scaffolding
Region: VD, GE, JU, NE and FR, VS (French-speaking)
Tel.: +41 (0)79 795 10 37
E-Mail: armando.martins@tobler-ag.com

Christian Mühlethaler

Christian Mühlethaler

Sales field service Scaffolding
Tel.: +41 (0)79 776 41 29
E-Mail: christian.muehlethaler@tobler-ag.com

Sascha Tischhauser

Sascha Tischhauser

Sales field service Scaffolding
Region: SG, GR, TG, AR, AI, UR, GL, FL
Tel.: +41 (0)79 395 69 14
E-Mail: sascha.tischhauser@tobler-ag.com

Roman Kipfer

Roman Kipfer

Sales field service Scaffolding
Region: AG, BL, BS, SH, ZH, ZG, SZ
Tel.: +41 (0)79 513 26 60
E-Mail: roman.kipfer@tobler-ag.com

Carlo Casarico

Carlo Casarico

Sales field service Formwork
Region: AG, UR, SZ, NW, OW, LU, GL, ZG
Tel.: +41 (0)79 855 92 77
E-Mail: carlo.casarico@tobler-ag.com

Patrice Eggermann

Patrice Eggermann

Sales field service Formwork
Region: BE, FR, JU, NE, GE, VD, VS
Tel.: +41 (0)79 220 99 97
E-Mail: patrice.eggermann@tobler-ag.com

Suat Ismaili

Suat Ismaili

Field Service Formwork Sales
Region: AI, AR, SG, SH, TG, GR, ZH, AG, BS, BL, GL, LU, NW, OW, SO, SZ, UR, ZG and FL
Tel.: +41 (0)79 690 36 13
E-Mail: suat.ismaili@tobler-ag.com

Fields Service Abroad

Martin Tobler

Martin Tobler

Field Service Sales Germany
Tel.: +43 (0) 664 158 89 54
E-Mail: martin.tobler@tobler-ag.com

Hans Mariani

Hans Mariani

Area Sales Manager Southern Germany
Tel.: +49 170 88 60 614
E-Mail: hans.mariani@tobler-ag.com

Stefan Decka

Stefan Decka

Area Sales Manager Northern & Western Germany
Tel.: +49 170 88 60 616
E-Mail: stefan.decka@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hirzinger MSc

Markus Hirzinger MSc

Sales Manager Austria
Tel.: +43 664 158 8954
E-Mail: markus.hirzinger@tobler-ag.com

Michael Lampert

Michael Lampert

Sales Manager Vorarlberg and Tyrol
Tel.: +43 676 603 7360
E-Mail: michael.lampert@tobler-ag.com

Team Engineering

Timo Kuster

Timo Kuster

Head of engineering
Tel.: +41 (0)71 886 06 27
E-Mail: timo.kuster@tobler-ag.com

Ridvan Yazici

Ridvan Yazici

Engineering
Tel.: +41 (0)71 886 06 21
E-Mail: ridvan.yazici@tobler-ag.com

Dominic Hablützel

Dominic Hablützel

Engineering
Tel.: +41 (0)71 886 06 29
E-Mail: dominic.habluetzel@tobler-ag.com

Hasim Tamer

Hasim Tamer

Head of statics / Certifications
Tel.: +41 (0)71 886 06 33
E-Mail: hasim.tamer@tobler-ag.com

Esad Ibrahimi

Esad Ibrahimi

Quality assurance
Tel.: +41 (0)71 886 06 25
E-Mail: esad.ibrahimi@tobler-ag.com

Purchase

Ali Büyükkalay

Ali Büyükkalay

International Supplier, Coordinator and Purchasing Manager
Tel.: +41 (0)71 886 06 11
E-Mail: ali.bueyuekkalay@tobler-ag.com

Jeton Spahija

Jeton Spahija

Purchase
Tel.: +41 (0)71 886 06 10
E-Mail: jeton.spahija@tobler-ag.com

Locksmithery

Martino Belligero

Martino Belligero

Head of Locksmithery
Tel.: +41 (0)79 338 40 84
E-Mail: martino.belligero@tobler-ag.com

Logistics and warehouse

Amir Veliji

Amir Veliji

Head of Logistics
Tel.: +41 (0)71 886 06 50
E-Mail: amir.veliji@tobler-ag.com