Team

we are open

Information Tobler AG to our customers about the Coronavirus COVID-19

Dear customers

While the coronavirus COVID-19 continues to spread in Europe and Switzerland, Tobler AG continues to actively monitor the situation. The effects on humans, the economy and leisure time are hardly predictable, and states are imposing new measures and regulations almost daily. In large parts of the world, events have been banned and businesses closed until April, as well as hygiene measures to continue the construction industry.

The Tobler AG does everything to ensure the usual services for all our customers. We cannot guarantee however at present that this is always and completely possible. Even if the transit and goods traffic is still permitted, we expect due to the entry/exit regulations and the introduced intensified border controls with delays in delivery.

We hope that we can count on your support in finding a suitable solution when the undesired case occurs. We ask you to keep us proactively informed about what is happening in your company in case you have to postpone or cancel orders. We ask for your understanding in this exceptional situation.

Martin Tobler
CEO

Management Team

Martin Tobler

Martin Tobler

Management, CEO
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 06
E-Mail: info@tobler-ag.com

Administration Team

Marion Koller

Marion Koller

Head of the secretariat of the management
QM / Computer science projects
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 28
E-Mail: marion.koller@tobler-ag.com

Ramona Schüepp

Ramona Schüepp

Assistant sales manager scaffolding
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 35
E-Mail: ramona.schueepp@tobler-ag.com

Linda Freiburg

Linda Freiburg

Marketing
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 54
E-Mail: linda.freiburg@tobler-ag.com

Cornelia Federer

Cornelia Federer

Accounting and Personnel department
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 24
E-Mail: cornelia.federer@tobler-ag.com

Internal Sales

Markus Etter

Markus Etter

Sales Manager Scaffolding / IPA-Expert
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 04
E-Mail: markus.etter@tobler-ag.com

Urs Tobler

Urs Tobler

Team Leader Internal Sales Service
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 12
E-Mail: urs.tobler@tobler-ag.com

Berat Ebibi

Berat Ebibi

Sales Department / Export
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 13
E-Mail: berat.ebibi@tobler-ag.com

Jeanette Tobler

Jeanette Tobler

Internal Sales Scaffolding
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 57
E-Mail: jeanette.tobler@tobler-ag.com

Stefan Casutt

Stefan Casutt

Scaffolding spezialist
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 14
E-Mail: stefan.casutt@tobler-ag.com

Martin Tobler

Martin Tobler

Sales Manager Formwork
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 20
E-Mail: martin.tobler@tobler-ag.com

Alexander Gottschalk

Alexander Gottschalk

Responsible formwork / Head of formwork projects / Technology
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 58
E-Mail: alexander.gottschalk@tobler-ag.com

Jan Amann

Jan Amann

Technician / Formwork consultant
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 30
E-Mail: jan.amann@tobler-ag.com

Emel Hancer

Emel Hancer

Internal Sales Formwork
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 37
E-Mail: emel.hancer@tobler-ag.com

Gilles Palencia

Gilles Palencia

Head of Site Forel
T: +41 (0)21 731 57 35
E-Mail: gilles.palencia@tobler-ag.com

Nesrine Alimi

Nesrine Alimi

Internal sales Forel
T: +41 (0)21 731 57 35
E-Mail: nesrine.alimi@tobler-ag.com

Gzim Dermaku

Gzim Dermaku

Trading Used Products Scaffolding and Formwork
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 15
E-Mail: gzim.dermaku@tobler-ag.com

Field Service

Armando Martins

Armando Martins

Sales field service Scaffolding
Region: VD, GE, JU, NE and FR, VS (French-speaking)
T: +41 (0)79 795 10 37
E-Mail: armando.martins@tobler-ag.com

Christian Mühlethaler

Christian Mühlethaler

Sales field service Scaffolding
T: +41 (0)79 776 41 29
E-Mail: christian.muehlethaler@tobler-ag.com

Sascha Tischhauser

Sascha Tischhauser

Sales field service Scaffolding
Region: SG, GR, TG, AR, AI, UR, GL, FL
T: +41 (0)79 395 69 14
E-Mail: sascha.tischhauser@tobler-ag.com

Roman Kipfer

Roman Kipfer

Sales field service Scaffolding
Region: AG, BL, BS, SH, ZH, ZG, SZ
T: +41 (0)79 513 26 60
E-Mail: roman.kipfer@tobler-ag.com

Patrice Eggermann

Patrice Eggermann

Sales field service Formwork
Region: BE, FR, JU, NE, GE, VD, VS
T: +41 (0)79 220 99 97
E-Mail: patrice.eggermann@tobler-ag.com

Suat Ismaili

Suat Ismaili

Field Service Formwork Sales
Region: AI, AR, SG, SH, TG, GR, ZH, AG, BS, BL, GL, LU, NW, OW, SO, SZ, UR, ZG and FL
T: +41 (0)79 690 36 13
E-Mail: suat.ismaili@tobler-ag.com

Fields Service Abroad

Martin Tobler

Martin Tobler

Field Service Sales Germany
T: +43 (0) 664 158 89 54
E-Mail: martin.tobler@tobler-ag.com

Hans Mariani

Hans Mariani

Area Sales Manager Southern Germany
T: +49 170 88 60 614
E-Mail: hans.mariani@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hirzinger MSc MBA

Markus Hirzinger MSc MBA

Sales Manager Austria
T: +43 664 158 8954
E-Mail: markus.hirzinger@tobler-ag.com

Michael Lampert

Michael Lampert

Sales Manager Vorarlberg and Tyrol
T: +43 676 603 7360
E-Mail: michael.lampert@tobler-ag.com

Team Engineering

Timo Kuster

Timo Kuster

Head of engineering
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 27
E-Mail: timo.kuster@tobler-ag.com

Ridvan Yazici

Ridvan Yazici

Engineering
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 21
E-Mail: ridvan.yazici@tobler-ag.com

Dominic Hablützel

Dominic Hablützel

Engineering
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 29
E-Mail: dominic.habluetzel@tobler-ag.com

Hasim Tamer

Hasim Tamer

Head of statics / Certifications
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 33
E-Mail: hasim.tamer@tobler-ag.com

Quality assurance

Esad Ibrahimi

Esad Ibrahimi

Head of Quality Assurance / Construction
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 25
E-Mail: esad.ibrahimi@tobler-ag.com

Beat Schütz

Beat Schütz

Deputy Quality Assurance / Sales storage systems
T: +41 (0)79 913 68 51
E-Mail: beat.schuetz@tobler-ag.com

Purchase

Ali Büyükkalay

Ali Büyükkalay

International Supplier, Coordinator and Purchasing Manager
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 11
E-Mail: ali.bueyuekkalay@tobler-ag.com

Jeton Spahija

Jeton Spahija

Purchase
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 10
E-Mail: jeton.spahija@tobler-ag.com

Locksmithery

Martino Belligero

Martino Belligero

Head of Locksmithery
T: +41 (0)79 338 40 84
E-Mail: martino.belligero@tobler-ag.com

Logistics and warehouse

Urs Tobler

Urs Tobler

Warehouse Dispatcher
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 12
E-Mail: urs.tobler@tobler-ag.com

Shpetim Vokshi

Shpetim Vokshi

Responsible Warehouse Scaffolding
T: +41 (0)79 683 02 95
E-Mail: shpetim.vokshi@tobler-ag.com

Emil Koller

Emil Koller

Responsible Warehouse Formwork
T: +41 (0)79 468 49 23
E-Mail: emil.koller@tobler-ag.com