Tobler Storage

Building begins with efficient storage and safe transport

        

Tobler has been serving customers with top products for storage and transport to site since 1995. Tobler storage products need to stand up to tough everyday use – and we have only the best.

We see the big picture

Optimising your energy costs and reducing your transport costs are very important to us.

We’re therefore happy to carry out the most demanding tasks for you, such as installation of a solar roof on a cantilever rack.

To guarantee maximum safety, we always use structural analyses. And our engineers use the latest, cutting-edge software to perform these analyses.

 

  

Don’t waste any more valuable storage space 

With our MATO 8 modular scaffolding, you can use every last bit of available space for your buffer storage, even in the tightest spaces.

Find out more in our MATO 8 catalogue.

Your contact in Switzerland

Markus Etter

Markus Etter

Sales Manager Scaffolding
T: +41 (0)79 431 41 30
markus.etter@tobler-ag.com

Jan Amann

Jan Amann

Sales field service Formwork
AI, AR, SG, TG, GR, FL
M: +41 (0)79 294 94 55
jan.amann@tobler-ag.com

Sascha Tischhauser

Sascha Tischhauser

Sales field service Scaffolding
SG, GR, TG, AR, AI, UR, GL, FL
T: +41 (0)79 395 69 14
sascha.tischhauser@tobler-ag.com

Hanspeter Fuhrer

Hanspeter Fuhrer

Sales field service Formwork
SZ, ZH, SH, GL
M: +41 (0)79 690 36 13
hanspeter.fuhrer@tobler-ag.com

Markus Hübscher

Markus Hübscher

Sales field service Scaffolding
AG, BL, BS, SH, ZH, ZG, SZ
T: +41 (0)79 513 26 60
markus.huebscher@tobler-ag.com

Eders Dici

Eders Dici

Sales field service Formwork
BL, BS, JU, NE, SO
M: +41 79 102 05 74
eders.dici@tobler-ag.com

Christian Mühlethaler

Christian Mühlethaler

Sales field service Scaffolding
BE, SO, LU, OW, NW, FR, VS
german
T: +41 (0)79 776 41 29
christian.muehlethaler@tobler-ag.com

Patrice Eggermann

Patrice Eggermann

Sales field service Formwork
VD, GE, FR, VS, BE
French-speaking region
T: +41 (0)79 220 99 97
patrice.eggermann@tobler-ag.com

Armando Martins

Armando Martins

Sales field service Scaffolding
VD, GE, JU, NE, FR, VS
French-speaking
T: +41 (0)79 795 10 37
armando.martins@tobler-ag.com

Raphael Helfenstein

Raphael Helfenstein

Sales field service Formwork
VS, ZG, UR, OW, NW, LU
M: +41 (0)76 248 66 39
raphael.helfenstein@tobler-ag.com

Salvatore Pasca

Salvatore Pasca

Sales field service
Scaffolding
TI
T: +41 (0)79 913 60 26
salvatore.pasca@tobler-ag.com

Jonatan Artiles

Jonatan Artiles

Sales field service Formwork
BE, AG
M: +41 (0)76 387 40 89
jonatan.artiles@tobler-ag.com

Peter Hasler

Peter Hasler

Sales field service Storage Technology
M: +41 (0)79 529 84 44
peter.hasler@tobler-ag.com

Ermano Tuor

Ermano Tuor

Sales field service Building Components
AI, AR, TG, GR, FL, SG, GL, UR
M: +41 (0)79 855 92 77
ermano.tuor@tobler-ag.com

Severin Kunz

Severin Kunz

Sales field service Building Components
BE, FR, NW, OW, LU, SO, VS
M: +41 (0)79 913 59 82
severin.kunz@tobler-ag.com

Field Service Abroad

Martin Tobler

Martin Tobler

CEO
T: +41 (0)71 886 06 20
martin.tobler@tobler-ag.com

Harald Herrndorf

Harald Herrndorf

Head of Sales Germany
T: +49 171 31 51 974
harald.herrndorf@tobler-ag.com

Michael Siebert

Michael Siebert

Area Sales Manager
Northern Germany, NRW, Niedersachsen, Hessen
(Rhein/ Main)
michael.siebert@tobler-ag.com

Mathias Müller

Mathias Müller

Area Sales Manager
Baden-Württemberg, Bayern PLZ: 80-87, 89
T: +49 151 705 839 72
mathias.mueller@tobler-ag.com

Adrian Lemmermeyer

Adrian Lemmermeyer

Sales field service
Scaffolding and Formwork
Vorarlberg & Tirol
T: +43 676 603 73 60
adrian.lemmermeyer@tobler-ag.com